Facebook twitter

The Meadows

EXECUTIVES & DIRECTORS

President Tara Madden president@themeadowscommunity.ca
Vice-President Mike Gibeau vp@themeadowscommunity.ca
Treasurer Jo-Anne Wright treasurer@themeadowscommunity.ca
Secretary Ashley Langman secretary@themeadowscommunity.ca
Membership Director Cole Koruczr membership@themeadowscommunity.ca
Sports Director Gary Read sports@themeadowscommunity.ca
Civics Director Suzanne MacKinnon civics@themeadowscommunity.ca
Neighbourhood Watch Mike Gibeau neighborhood@themeadowscommunity.ca

Communications Director

Program Director

Jeanette Petriko

Monica Nijhawan

 

communications@themeadowscommunity.ca

programs@themeadowscommunity.ca

 

Larkspur
Wildrose
Silver Berry

P.O. Box 92068,
Edmonton, AB
T6T 1N1

Website

www.themeadowscommunity.ca

EVENTS AT The Meadows Community League

« August 2018 »
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
·
No events could be found within the specified time range for this Calendar.


History

The Meadows Community League is currently the youngest League within the Mill Woods Presidents’ Council. Established in 1987, the League occupies the area south of Whitemud Drive to 23 Avenue and east of 34th Street to 17 Street.

Although outside of the district known as Mill Woods, The Meadows Community League has joined the Mill Woods Presidents’ Council and has been an integral part of the Mill Woods community, contributing often to its issue resolution, programs, and resources.


Community News Pages